Bandpresentation: All At Once.

  • Började: Ospecifierat.
  • Genre: Post-Who-Gives-A-Fuckcore // Post-Giving-A-Shitcore.
  • Influenser: A Day To Remember, Of Mice & Men, Asking Alexandria, Bring Me The Horizon, Social Distortion, Sum 41, Blink 182, Shadows Chasing Ghosts, Underoath, Architects, 30 seconds to mars, Escape the fate, Sleeping With Sirens, Pierce the Veil.
  • Medlemmar: Nico Valdes-Sosa: Clean Vocals, Bakup Screams, Bass. Joshua Chittem: Lead Screams, Bakup Vocals Stain Clifford: Guitar. Sebbe Lundqvist: Guitar, Bakup Vocals. Lex Råberg: Drums. Bj Jonsson: Keyboard, Sampels, Electronics..
  • Skivbolag: Osignerade.
  • Hemort: Borås.
  • Kontaktuppgifter:

Källa: Facebook

Träffar: 0